Future Links

Future Links is the national junior golf program, designed to provide "best in class" golf programming for junior golfers across the country.

Future Links junior golf programs help young golfers develop the technical skills, appropriate attitude and self-confidence to succeed on the course while teaching them positive life lessons to succeed off the course. Through these programs, young girls and boys learn integrity, honesty, sportsmanship and responsibility.
 
List of "Learn to Play" Clubs
 
Clubs
Contact person
E-mails
Académie de Golf CowansvilleMaxime Paiementmaxigolf16@hotmail.com
Académie de Golf Fred ColganGuillaume Cloutiergcloutier@agfc.qc.ca
AGMGMichel Genoismichel@agmg.ca
Yanik Laforestyanik.laforest@gmail.com
Alexandre Oueletteblainvillier.alexandre@gmail.com
B2 GolfMaxime Barrémbarre@b2golf.ca
Pierre-Luc Darveaupldarveau@b2golf.ca
Centre de golf de LanaudièreAlexandre Charronacharron@golf-lanaudiere.com
Centre de golf le VersantMartin Morencyacademiedegolfmorency@bell.net
Centre d'exercice de golf Sports MontréalSamuel Garantsgarant@sportsmontreal.com
Club de Golf AlpinGiles Boudreauproshop50@gmail.com
Jean-François Côtédirection@alpin.qc.ca
Club de golf BeaucevilleGuillaume Cloutiergcloutier@agfc.qc.ca
Club de golf Cap-RougeDenis Chassedenischassegolf@gmail.com
Club de golf ChicoutimiJonathan Moreaugolfchic.jmoreau@videotron.ca
Club de Golf de BeauceRichard Poulinboutique@golfdebeauce.com
Club de Golf du MoulinMichel Martinmichelmartin@videotron.ca
Club de golf HemmingfordÉlise Paiemente.paiement@golfhemmingford.com
Club de golf La TuqueJean-Marie Laforgejeanmarielaforge@hotmail.com
Club de golf le MontmorencyJacques Coteadministration@golflemontmorency.com
Claude Langloisclanglois@golfmontmorency.com
Club de golf les CèdresFrançois Bernardinfo@golflescedres.com
Club de golf Lorette (AGFC)Guillaume Cloutiergcloutier@agfc.qc.ca
Club de golf PlessisvillePascal Martelpmartel19@gmail.com
Club de Golf RosemèreRussell Millerpro@golfrosemere.ca
Club de golf Stoneham (AGFC)Guillaume Cloutiergcloutier@agfc.qc.ca
Club de Golf VenisePierre LallierPlallier.birdie2@sympatico.ca
Club des ChampionsPierre Briseboispierrebriseboisgolf@hotmail.com
Farnham GolfSteven Allensteveallen@videotron.ca
Golf Gray RocksRobert Raymondr.raymond@cgocable.ca
Golf Gray Rocks (La Belle)Louis Bourgeoisbourgeoislouis@hotmail.com
Golf Val-MorinBrian Smithbrian@sommets-sportifs.ca
Le Club de Golf du Lac St-JosephMichele Lavoieacademiedegolf@golflacst-joseph.com
Le MirageAndré Désyandred@golfmirage.ca
Réseau GolfBruno Veilleuxreseaugolf@videotron.ca
Royal QuébecElie Anquetilelie.anquetil@gmail.com
Kevin Bergeronacademieroyalquebec@gmail.com
St-Prime-sur-le-Lac-St-JeanJonathan Lambertlambert944@hotmail.com
Vallée du RichelieuMarc-André Guimondjunior@valleedurichelieu.com
 
 
 
 
 

Future Links Programs

 
 
View the Future Links Junior Skills Challenge video
 
 
 
View the promotional video clip for Learn to compete
 


 
 
Information TBA: