Future Links

Future Links is Canada’s national junior golf program, designed to provide ‘best in class’ golf programming for junior golfers across the country.

Future Links junior golf programs help young golfers develop the technical skills, appropriate attitude and self-confidence to succeed on the course while teaching them positive life lessons to succeed off the course. Through these programs, young girls and boys learn integrity, honesty, sportsmanship and responsibility.
 
List of "Learn to Play" Clubs
 
Clubs
E-mailsContact person
Académie de golf Cowansville
maxigolf16@hotmail.com
 Maxime Paiement
Académie de golf Fred Colgan
 Frédéric Colgan
Académie de golf Michel Genois (AGMG)michel@agmg.ca
 Michel Genois
Academie de golf Michel Martin (AGMM)

michelmartingolf@videotron.ca

 Michel Martin
Académie de golf IME
bergerongolf@hotmail.com
 Kevin Bergeron
B2Golf Academy

pldarveau@gmail.com

 Pierre-Luc Darveau
Bishop's University
mrourke@ubishops.ca
 Marty Rourke
Centre de golf Le Versant
acadamiedegolfmorency@bell.net Martin Morency
Centre d'exercise de golf Sports Montréal
sgarant@sportsmontreal.com
 Samuel Garant
Centre sports urbain
nictr@hotmail.com
 Nicolas Desforges
Club de golf Cap-Rouge
fred.thebergepro@golfcap-rouge.qc.ca
 Frédéric Théberge
Club de golf Chicoutimigolfchix.jmoreau@videotron.ca Jonathan Moreau
Club de golf Beauceville franklangevin@hotmail.com
 François Langevin
Club de golf du Moulin
michelmartingolf@videotron.ca
 Michel Martin
Club de golf Le Blainvillier
blainvillier.lagden@bellnet.ca
 Gary Lagdon
Club de golf les Cèdres
leprodescedres@icloud.com
 François Bernard
Club de golf Lorette
juju_golf31@hotmail.com
 Julien Marchand
Club de golf Plessisville
pmartel9@gmail.com
 Pascal Martel
Club de golf Revermont
golfchix.jmoreau@videotron.ca
 Jonathan Moreau
Club de golf Rosemère
pro@golfrosemere.com
 Russell Miller
Club de golf St-Georges
guillaume_cloutier123@hotmail.com
 Guillaume Cloutier
Club de golf Stoneham
parheaume@videotron.ca
 Patrick Rhéaume
Club de golf Terrebonne
jppelletiergolf@gmail.com
 Jean-Philippe Pelletier
Club de golf Venise
plallier.birdie2@sympatico.ca
 Pierre Lallier
Golf Beauce
boutique@golfbeauce.com
 Richard Poulin
Golf Riviera
elisepaiement@hotmail.com
 Élise Paiement
Golf Sainte-Agathe
juniors@golfsainteagathe.com
 Michel F Desrochers
Golf Therford
stephstemariegolf@hotmail.com
 Stephen Ste-Marie
Gray Rocks r.raymond@cgocable.ca  Robert Raymond
Gray Rocks - La Belle  
bourgeoislouis@hotmail.com  
 Louis Bourgeois
La Tuque
jeanmarielaforge@hotmail.com
 Jean-Marie Laforge
Le Maître
pierrebrisebois@hotmail.com
 Pierre Brisebois
Le Mirage     
andred@golfmirage.ca     
 André Désy
Meadowbrook Golf Course  
elie@eliek.com
 Elie Koffman
Parcours du Cerf
erikgagnon@msn.com
 Erik Gagnon
Royal Québec  
elie.anquetil@gmail.com
 Elie Anquetil
St-Prime-sur-le-lac-St-Jean
lambertj@cspaybleuets.qc.ca
Jonathan Lambert
Vallée du Richelieu  
junior@valleedurichelieu.com
 Marc-André Guimond

 
 
 

Future Links Programs

 
 
View the Future Links Junior Skills Challenge video
 
 
 
View the promotional video clip for Learn to compete
 


 
 
Information TBA:
 
 
 
Field Trip Program
 
Golf in Schools – Golf Professional Visit 
 
Community Tour 
 
$500 Girls' Club Grant Available 
 
Organize a Junior Skills Challenge