Future Links

Future Links is the national junior golf program, designed to provide "best in class" golf programming for junior golfers across the country.

Future Links junior golf programs help young golfers develop the technical skills, appropriate attitude and self-confidence to succeed on the course while teaching them positive life lessons to succeed off the course. Through these programs, young girls and boys learn integrity, honesty, sportsmanship and responsibility.
 
List of "Learn to Play" Clubs
 
Club de golfPersonnes ressourcesCourriels
Cantons de l'Est  
Académie de Golf CowansvilleMaxime Paiementmaxigolf16@hotmail.com
Club de golf les CèdresFrançois Bernardinfo@golflescedres.com
Club de golf PlessisvillePascal Martelpmartel19@gmail.com
Club de Golf VenisePierre LallierPlallier.birdie2@sympatico.ca
Farnham GolfSteven Allenstevenallen@videotron.ca
Mauricie  
Club de Golf du MoulinMichel Martinmichelmartin@videotron.ca
Club de golf La TuqueJean-Marie Laforgejeanmarielaforge@hotmail.com
Montréal  
AGMGMichel Genoismichel@agmg.ca
Yanik Laforestyanik.laforest@gmail.com
Alexandre Oueletteblainvillier.alexandre@gmail.com
Centre de golf de LanaudièreAlexandre Charronacharron@golf-lanaudiere.com
Centre de golf le VersantMartin Morencyacademiedegolfmorency@bell.net
Centre d'exercice de golf Sports MontréalSamuel Garantsgarant@sportsmontreal.com
Club de golf HemmingfordÉlise Paiemente.paiement@golfhemmingford.com
Club de Golf RosemèreRussell Millerpro@golfrosemere.ca
Club des ChampionsPierre Briseboispierrebriseboisgolf@hotmail.com
Golf Gray RocksRobert Raymondr.raymond@cgocable.ca
Golf Gray Rocks (La Belle)Louis Bourgeoisbourgeoislouis@hotmail.com
Golf Val-MorinBrian Smithbrian@sommets-sportifs.ca
Le MirageAndré Désyandred@golfmirage.ca
Réseau GolfBruno Veilleuxreseaugolf@videotron.ca
Vallée du RichelieuMarc-André Guimondjunior@valleedurichelieu.com
Québec  
Académie de Golf Fred ColganGuillaume Cloutiergcloutier@agfc.qc.ca
B2 GolfMaxime Barrémbarre@b2golf.ca
Pierre-Luc Darveaupldarveau@b2golf.ca
Club de Golf AlpinGilles Boudreauproshop50@gmail.com
Jean-François Côtédirection@alpin.qc.ca
Club de golf BeaucevilleGuillaume Cloutiergcloutier@agfc.qc.ca
Club de golf Cap-RougeDenis Chassedenischassegolf@gmail.com
Club de golf ChicoutimiJonathan Moreaugolfchic.jmoreau@videotron.ca
Club de Golf de BeauceRichard Poulinboutique@golfdebeauce.com
Club de golf le MontmorencyJacques Côtéadministration@golflemontmorency.com
Claude Langloisclanglois@golfmontmorency.com
Club de golf Lorette (AGFC)Guillaume Cloutiergcloutier@agfc.qc.ca
Club de golf Stoneham (AGFC)Guillaume Cloutiergcloutier@agfc.qc.ca
Le Club de Golf du Lac St-JosephMichèle Lavoieacademiedegolf@golflacst-joseph.com
Royal QuébecElie Anquetilelie.anquetil@gmail.com
Kevin Bergeronacademieroyalquebec@gmail.com
St-Prime-sur-le-Lac-St-JeanJonathan Lambertlambert944@hotmail.com
 
 

Future Links Programs

 
 
View the Future Links Junior Skills Challenge video
 
 
 
View the promotional video clip for Learn to compete