Board and Committees

To contact the members of our Board of Directors:

2019 Board of Directors
  • Denis Loiselle (President) St-Anicet, Regional Association Council
  • Stéphane Dubé (Vice-(President), Pinegrove
  • Frédéric St-Germain (Treasurer), PGA of Canada
  • Louise Patry (Secretary), Beaconsfield
  • Michel Dell'Aniello, Vallée du Richelieu
  • Martin Ducharme, Association des clubs de golf du Québec
  • François Gagnon, Ste-Flore, Regional Association Council
  • Eve Gaudet, Association des clubs de golf du Québec
  • Sonia Houde, Le Mirage
  • Kimberly Nadeau, Les Cèdres
  • Dominic Racine, PGA of Canada
  • Édouard Rivard, Royal Québec
  • Robert Bissonnette (ex-officio), Rivermead 

Operational Committees

Information on the Rules of golf